Hello. I’ve been playing around with scene replication. After I start the server, I Remove() some replicated node. After that, I start a client connection, but the node I had removed shows up there. From the server side, I removed the node by: Node@ node = scene.GetChild(“x”); node.Remove() (World.as:173).
Docs say: * When a client is assigned to a scene, the client will first remove all existing replicated scene nodes from the scene, to prepare for receiving objects from the server. This means that for example a client’s camera should be created into a local node, otherwise it will be removed when connecting.
I thought the client would remove the replicated node, so then it wouldn’t load it from a server scene where it was removed first!